Celebrate the Year of St. Joseph December 2020—December 2021

Finance Council

The Finance Council is a consultative body of parishioners established to advise the Pastor in matters pertaining to the financial affairs of the parish. The Council’s function is to assist the Pastor in the prudent planning and administering of all parish financial matters in setting of policy and procedure to provide effective management of parish assets.

Current Council Members (9/26/19)

Chair: Tim Cobb

Jim Becherer (Trustee)

Debbie Copelin

Jane Cotts (Trustee)

Pattie Herr

Donna Weil

Paul Wilhelm