Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council is a consultative body of parishioners whose purpose is to advise the pastor in matters pertaining to the pastoral care and growth of the parish.  The council’s functions include assisting the pastoral staff in assessing the needs of the parish, discussing and determining direction for programs to meet the needs of the parish, setting policy and procedures for the use of parish property. Please contact members of the council with your input. 

The council normally meets the third Tuesday, every other month: February, April, June, August, October, December.

Past Agendas

21 February  2023, 25 April 2023, 20 Jun 2023, 15 August 2023, 17 October 2023

20 February 2024, 30 April 2024, June 25, 2024

Pastoral Council Members as of 5/21/2024           

Bill Gagen - President                        

Jane Cotts - Secretary/Trustee

Andy Fairlie – Buildings & Grounds

Tip Klamberg – Buildings & Grounds

Mary Weil - Cemetery

Connie Frierdich – Community Life

Natalie Ruth - Faith Formation 

Erin Reilly - Fellowship 

Vacant – Finance Council

Kay Bennett – Liturgy

Jim Becherer – Trustee

Fellowship Committee – members needed